ResultsPlus webinars

ResultsPlus Webinars.

View Demo
View Button

Register for a complimentary ResultsPlus webinar!

Software to help grow the mission and future of your nonprofit organization.

Communicating and building relationships with your constituents, whether they are annual fund donors, major gift donors, first time donors or volunteers, is vital to your fundraising success. That’s where we come in. At Metafile, we strive to enhance our ResultsPlus nonprofit CRM offerings to meet the needs of your nonprofit or aging services organization, all without breaking your budget!

Walk through our ResultsPlus donor database by joining us for a no-cost webinar, complete with best practices from our experts.

Register now to see how ResultsPlus can:

  • Foster your recurring gifts program
  • Segment your constituents
  • Give you insight into campaigns, appeals and fund performance
  • Provide account managers with at-a-glance reports
  • Perform quick mail-merges
  • And so much more!

Let us help you grow your mission and experience success in your fundraising efforts. We look forward to having you join us!

Register Button

Date:
November 15, 2017

Time:
2 pm - 3 pm Eastern
1 pm - 2 pm Central
11 am - Noon Pacific

Register Now

 

 

Not quite ready for a webinar? No problem, you can check out a product demo at any time from anywhere!  Watch demo now.

Picture[facebook]
Picture[linkedin]
Picture[youtube]
Picture[twitter]
Picture[Email]
Picture[blog]